IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: MODIFICATION OF THE

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE: NINETEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

: No. 281 MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 15th day of April, 2011, upon consideration of the Request of the President Judge of York County to eliminate Magisterial District 19-3-02, reconfigure Magisterial Districts 19-2-01, 19-2-04, 19-3-01, 19-3-03, 19-3-06, 19-3-07, and 19-3-09 and create a new magisterial district in the Nineteenth Judicial District (York County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Request is granted. This Order is effective January 2, 2012. The vacancy for District 19-3-02 shall not appear on the ballot for the primary or general election in 2011.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 19-2-01:

Springettsbury Township

Magisterial District Judge Barry L. Bloss, Jr.

Magisterial District 19-2-04:

Magisterial District Judge Vacant

Manchester Township

Magisterial District 19-3-01:

Magisterial District Judge John H. Fishel

East Prospect Borough

Felton Borough
Red Lion Borough
Windsor Borough
Yorkana Borough
Chanceford Township
Lower Windsor Township
Windsor Township

New Magisterial District

Magisterial District Judge to be determined

East Manchester Township

Hellam Township Hellam Borough Manchester Borough Mount Wolf Borough Wrightsville Borough

Magisterial District 19-3-03:

Magisterial District Judge John R. Olwert

Cross Roads Borough

Delta Borough

Fawn Grove Borough Stewartstown Borough Winterstown Borough East Hopewell Township

Fawn Township Hopewell Township

Lower Chanceford Township North Hopewell Township Peach Bottom Township

Magisterial District 19-3-06:

Magisterial District Judge Kim S. Leppo

Jefferson Borough
New Salem Borough
Seven Valleys Borough
Spring Grove Borough
Codorus Township
Heidelberg Township
Jackson Township
Manheim Township
North Codorus Township
Paradise Township

Magisterial District 19-3-07:

Magisterial District Judge Gerald E. Shoemaker

Dover Borough Conewago Township

Dover Township

Magisterial District 19-3-09:

Magisterial District Judge Scott J. Gross

Goldsboro Borough Lewisberry Borough York Haven Borough

Fairview Township Newberry Township