## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: MODIFICATION OF THE

: No. 271 MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE:

FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA:

ORDER

**PER CURIAM** 

**AND NOW**, this 15<sup>th</sup> day of February, 2011, upon consideration of the Request of the President Judge of Allegheny County to eliminate Magisterial District 05-2-09 and 05-2-46 and reconfigure Magisterial Districts 05-2-05, 05-2-06, 05-2-08, 05-2-10, 05-2-12, 05-2-14, 05-2-32, 05-2-47, 05-3-02, 05-3-03 and 05-3-04 of the Fifth Judicial District (Allegheny County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Request is granted. This Order is effective January 2, 2012. The vacancies for Districts 05-2-09 and 05-2-46 shall not appear on the ballot for the primary or general election in 2011.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 05-2-05:

Magisterial District Judge Carolyn S. Bengel

Brackenridge Borough Tarentum Borough

East Deer Township

Fawn Township Harrison Township

Municipality of Penn Hills

Verona Borough Wilkins Township

Magisterial District 05-2-06:

Magisterial District Judge Leonard J. HRomyak

Magisterial District 05-2-08:

Magisterial District Judge Thomas P. Caulfield

Braddock Hills Borough
Chalfant Borough
Churchill Borough
Forest Hills Borough
Swissvale Borough
Edgewood Borough
Wilkinsburg Borough

Magisterial District 05-2-10:

Magisterial District Judge Kim M. Hoots

Magisterial District 05-2-12:

Magisterial District Judge William K. Wagner

Bradford Woods Borough Marshall Township McCandless Township Pine Township

Magisterial District 05-2-14:

Magisterial District Judge Richard D. Olasz, Jr.

Dravosburg Borough Rankin Borough West Mifflin Borough Whitaker Borough Plum Borough Oakmont Borough

Magisterial District 05-2-32:

Magisterial District Judge Linda I. Zucco

Magisterial District 05-2-47:

Magisterial District Judge Scott H. Schricker

City of Duquesne Braddock Borough

East Pittsburgh Borough North Braddock Borough Turtle Creek Borough Bell Acres Borough Edgeworth Borough Franklin Park Borough Glenfield Borough Haysville Borough

Haysville Borough Leetsdale Borough Osborne Borough Sewickley Borough

Sewickley Heights Borough Sewickley Hills Borough

Aleppo Township
Leet Township
Cheswick Borough
Springdale Borough
Frazier Township
Hamar Township
Springdale Township

Magisterial District 05-3-02:

Magisterial District Judge Robert L. Ford

Magisterial District 05-3-03:

Magisterial District Judge David J. Sosovicka

Magisterial District 05-3-04: Magisterial District Judge Suzanne R. Blaschak Hampton Township Richland Township West Deer Township