## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE :

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 21<sup>st</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

**PENNSYLVANIA** 

NO. 330

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

## **ORDER**

## PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 12<sup>th</sup> day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 21<sup>st</sup> Judicial District (Schuylkill County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 21-2-01, 21-3-01, 21-3-03, 21-3-04, 21-3-05, 21-3-06 and 21-3-07, within Schuylkill County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 21-2-01

Magisterial District Judge Christina E. Hale

Ashland Borough **Butler Township** Frackville Borough Gilberton Borough Girardville Borough Gordon Borough North Union Township Ringtown Borough Ryan Township Union Township

West Mahanoy Township (Altamont

Section)

Magisterial District 21-3-01

Magisterial District Judge David A.

Plachko

Blythe Township

East Norwegian Township Mechanicsville Borough Middleport Borough Minersville Borough New Castle Township New Philadelphia Borough

Norwegian Township

Palo Alto Borough Port Carbon Borough Schuylkill Township St. Clair Borough

Magisterial District 21-3-03 Magisterial District Judge James R. Ferrier Auburn Borough
Cressona Borough
Deer Lake Borough
East Brunswick Township
Landingville Borough
New Ringgold Borough
North Manheim Township
Orwigsburg Borough
Port Clinton Borough
Schuylkill Haven Borough
Schuylkill Haven Borough
South Manheim Township
Walker Township
Wayne Township
West Brunswick Township
West Penn Township

Magisterial District 21-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Carol A. Pankake

Barry Township Branch Township Cass Township **Eldred Township** Foster Township Frailey Township Hegins Township **Hubley Township** Pine Grove Borough Pine Grove Township Porter Township Reilly Township Tower City Borough **Tremont Borough** Tremont Township Upper Mahantongo Township Washington Township

vvasimigton rownsiip

Magisterial District 21-3-05 Magisterial District Judge Anthony J. Kilker Delano Township East Union Township Mahanoy Township

Mahanoy City Borough Shenandoah Borough West Mahanoy Township (Heights East, Heights West, Lost Creek, and William Penn Sections)

Magisterial District 21-3-06 Magisterial District Judge Stephen J. Bayer Coaldale Borough Kline Township Mcadoo Borough Rush Township Tamaqua Borough

Magisterial District 21-3-07 Magisterial District Judge James K. Reiley Mt. Carbon Borough City of Pottsville