IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 329
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN		
THE 55 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA		

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 12th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 55th Judicial District (Potter County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 55-3-01, 55-4-01 and 55-4-03, within Potter County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 55-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Annette L. Easton	Austin Borough Coudersport Borough Eulalia Township Homer Township Keating Township Portage Township Summit Township Sweden Township Sylvania Township Wharton Township
Magisterial District 55-4-01 Magisterial District Judge Kari A. Stubbs	Oswayo Borough Shinglehouse Borough Allegany Township Clara Township Genesee Township Hebron Township Pleasant Valley Township Roulette Township Sharon Township

Magisterial District 55-4-03 Magisterial District Judge Delores G. Bristol Galeton Borough Ulysses Borough Abbott Township Bingham Township Harrison Township Hector Township Pike Township Stewardson Township Ulysses Township West Branch Township