## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE NO. 338

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 29<sup>th</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

**PENNSYLVANIA** 

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

## ORDER

## PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 21st day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 29<sup>th</sup> Judicial District (Lycoming County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of 29-1-01, 29-1-02, 29-3-01, 29-3-02, 29-3-03 and 29-3-04, within Lycoming County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 29-1-01

Magisterial District Judge James G. Carn

City of Williamsport (Wards 4-11)

Magisterial District 29-1-02

Magisterial District Judge Allen P. Page, III

City of Williamsport (Wards 1-3, 12-17)

Magisterial District 29-3-01

Magisterial District Judge Jerry C. Lepley

Jersey Shore Borough Salladasburg Borough Anthony Township **Bastress Township Brown Township Cummings Township** 

Limestone Township McHenry Township Mifflin Township

Nippenose Township

Piatt Township Pine Township Porter Township Watson Township **Woodward Township**  Magisterial District 29-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Gary A. Whiteman Montoursville Borough
South Williamsport Borough
Cascade Township
Eldred Township
Fairfield Township
Gamble Township
Loyalsock Township (Wards 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, and 7)
Plunketts Creek Township
Upper Fairfield Township

Magisterial District 29-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Jon E. Kemp

Hughesville Borough Montgomery Borough Muncy Borough Picture Rocks Borough **Brady Township** Clinton Township Franklin Township Jordan Township Mill Creek Township Moreland Township Muncy Township Muncy Creek Township Penn Township Shrewsbury Township Washington Township Wolf Township

Magisterial District 29-3-04 Magisterial District Judge James H. Sortman

Duboistown Borough
Armstrong Township
Cogan House Township
Hepburn Township
Jackson Township
Lewis Township
Loyalsock Township (Ward 3)
Lycoming Township
Mc Intyre Township
Mc Nett Township
Old Lycoming Township
Susquehanna Township