IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 327
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 53 rd JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	:	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 12th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 53rd Judicial District (Lawrence County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 53-3-03, within Lawrence County, to be effective January 1, 2018, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 53-3-01 and 53-3-04, within Lawrence County, to be effective January 1, 2018, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 53-1-01 and 53-3-02, within Lawrence County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 53-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Melissa A. Amodie City of New Castle (Wards 1-5, 7, and 8)

Magisterial District 53-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Jerry G. Cartwright, Jr. Ellport Borough Ellwood City Borough Enon Valley Borough New Beaver Borough Wampum Borough Little Beaver Township Perry Township Slippery Rock Township Wayne Township Magisterial District 53-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Jennifer L. Nicholson City of New Castle (Ward 6) Bessemer Borough SNPJ Borough Mahoning Township North Beaver Township Taylor Township Union Township

Magisterial District 53-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Scott McGrath New Wilmington Borough Volant Borough Hickory Township Neshannock Township Plain Grove Township Pulaski Township Scott Township Shenango Township Washington Township Wilmington Township