IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 337
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 50 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	:	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 21st day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 50th Judicial District (Butler County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of 50-1-01, 50-3-01, 50-3-02, 50-3-03, 50-3-04, 50-3-05, and 50-3-06, within Butler County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 50-1-01 Butler Township Magisterial District Judge Kevin P. O'Donnell

Magisterial District 50-3-01 Magisterial District Judge C. Timothy Shaffer Harrisville Borough Portersville Borough Prospect Borough Slippery Rock Borough West Liberty Borough Brady Township Franklin Township Mercer Township Muddy Creek Township Slippery Rock Township Worth Township

Magisterial District 50-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Lewis E. Stoughton	Bruin Borough Cherry Valley Borough Chicora Borough East Butler Borough Eau Claire Borough Fairview Borough Karns City Borough Petrolia Borough West Sunbury Borough Allegheny Township Center Township Cherry Township Clay Township Clay Township Clearfield Township Donegal Township Donegal Township Fairview Township Marion Township Parker Township Summit Township Washington Township
Magisterial District 50-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Sue E. Haggerty	Saxonburg Borough Buffalo Township Clinton Township Jefferson Township Middlesex Township Jefferson Township Middlesex Township Penn Township Winfield Township
Magisterial District 50-3-04 Magisterial District Judge David T. Kovach	Seven Fields Borough Cranberry Township
Magisterial District 50-3-05 Magisterial District Judge Peter H. Shaffer	City of Butler

Magisterial District 50-3-06 Magisterial District Judge Wayne D. Seibel

Callery Borough Connoquenessing Borough Evans City Borough Harmony Borough Mars Borough Valencia Borough Zelienople Borough Adams Township Connoquenessing Township Forward Township Jackson Township Lancaster Township