IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE :

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 34th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

NO. 324

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

•

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 7th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 34th Judicial District (Susquehanna County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 34-3-01, 34-3-02 and 34-3-03, within Susquehanna County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 34-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Jeffrey L. Hollister

Little Meadows Borough
Montrose Borough
Apolacon Township
Auburn Township
Bridgewater Township
Choconut Township
Dimock Township
Forest Lake Township
Franklin Township
Jessup Township
Liberty Township
Middletown Township
Rush Township
Silver Lake Township
Springville Township

Friendsville Borough

Magisterial District 34-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Jodi L. Cordner Great Bend Borough
Hallstead Borough
Lanesboro Borough
New Milford Borough
Oakland Borough
Susquehanna Depot Borough
Thompson Borough
Ararat Township
Great Bend Township
Harmony Township
Jackson Township
New Milford Township
Oakland Township
Thompson Township

Magisterial District 34-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Suzanne M. Brainard Forest City Borough Hop Bottom Borough Uniondale Borough Brooklyn Township Clifford Township Gibson Township Harford Township Herrick Township Lathrop Township Lenox Township