IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 322
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN	•	
THE 25 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 7th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 25th Judicial District (Clinton County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 25-3-01 and 25-3-03, within Clinton County, to be effective July 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 25-3-02, within Clinton County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 25-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Joseph L. Sanders, III	City of Lock Haven Flemington Borough Allison Township Castanea Township Colebrook Township Crawford Township Woodward Township
Magisterial District 25-3-02 Magisterial District Judge John W. Maggs	Beech Creek Borough Loganton Borough Mill Hall Borough Bald Eagle Township Beech Creek Township Greene Township Lamar Township Logan Township Porter Township

Magisterial District 25-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Frank P. Mills Avis Borough Renovo Borough South Renovo Borough Chapman Township Dunnstable Township East Keating Township Gallagher Township Grugan Township Leidy Township Noyes Township Pine Creek Township Wayne Township West Keating Township