## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 319
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN	•	
THE 44 <sup>th</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

## <u>ORDER</u>

## PER CURIAM:

**AND NOW,** this 27<sup>th</sup> day of February 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 44<sup>th</sup> Judicial District (Sullivan and Wyoming Counties) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 44-3-04, within Wyoming County, to be effective January 1, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 44-3-01 and 44-3-02, within Wyoming County, to be effective January 1, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial District 44-3-03, within Sullivan County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 44-3-01 Magisterial District Judge David K. Plummer	Factoryville Borough Nicholson Borough Clinton Township Exeter Township Falls Township Lemon Township Nicholson Township Overfield Township Tunkhannock Township Washington Township
Magisterial District 44-3-02	Laceyville Borough
Magisterial District Judge Carl W. Smith,	Meshoppen Borough
Jr.	Tunkhannock Borough

Braintrim Township Eaton Township Forkston Township Mehoopany Township Meshoppen Township Monroe Township North Branch Township Northmoreland Township Noxen Township Windham Township

Magisterial District 44-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Jennifer Y. Vandine Dushore Borough Eagles Mere Borough Forksville Borough Laporte Borough Cherry Township Colley Township Davidson Township Elkland Township Forks Township Forks Township Hillsgrove Township Laporte Township Shrewsbury Township