## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE :

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 30<sup>th</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

**PENNSYLVANIA** 

NO. 317

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

## ORDER

## **PER CURIAM**

**AND NOW,** this 25<sup>th</sup> day of February, 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 30<sup>th</sup> Judicial District (Crawford County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 30-3-02, within Crawford County, to be effective January 4, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 30-3-01, 30-3-03, and 30-3-06, within Crawford County, to be effective January 4, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial District 30-2-01, within Crawford County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 30-2-01 Magisterial District Judge William D.

Chisholm

City of Meadville West Mead Township

Magisterial District 30-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Rita J. Marwood

Conneaut Lake Borough Conneautville Borough Linesville Borough Springboro Borough Beaver Township Conneaut Township East Fallowfield Township Greenwood Township North Shenango Township Pine Township Sadsbury Township

South Shenango Township

Spring Township

Summerhill Township Summit Township Union Township West Fallowfield Township West Shenango Township

Magisterial District 30-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Lincoln S. Zilhaver Cambridge Springs Borough
Saegertown Borough
Venango Borough
Woodcock Borough
Cambridge Township
Cussewago Township
Hayfield Township
Rockdale Township
Venango Township
Vernon Township
Woodcock Township

Magisterial District 30-3-06 Magisterial District Judge Amy L. Nicols

Blooming Valley Borough Centerville Borough Cochranton Borough Hydetown Borough Spartansburg Borough Townville Borough Athens Township Bloomfield Township East Fairfield Township East Mead Township Fairfield Township Oil Creek Township Randolph Township Richmond Township Rome Township Sparta Township Steuben Township Troy Township Wayne Township