IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 316
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 42 nd JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	:	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 25th day of February, 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 42nd Judicial District (Bradford County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 42-3-02 and 42-3-04, within Bradford County, to be effective June 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 42-3-01 and 42-3-03, within Bradford County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 42-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Jonathan M. Wilcox Alba Borough Canton Borough Sylvania Borough **Troy Borough** Armenia Township Canton Township Columbia Township Granville Township Leroy Township **Ridgebury Township** Smithfield Township South Creek Township Springfield Township Troy Township Wells Township West Burlington Township

Magisterial District 42-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Michael G. Shaw	Athens Borough Sayre Borough South Waverly Borough Athens Township
Magisterial District 42-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Timothy M. Clark	Burlington Borough Monroe Borough New Albany Borough Towanda Borough Albany Township Burlington Township Franklin Township Monroe Township North Towanda Township Overton Township Sheshequin Township Towanda Township Ulster Township
Magisterial District 42-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Fred M. Wheaton	Leraysville Borough Rome Borough Wyalusing Borough Asylum Township Herrick Township Litchfield Township Orwell Township Pike Township Rome Township Standing Stone Township Stevens Township Terry Township Tuscarora Township Warren Township Wilmot Township Windham Township Wyalusing Township