IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 315

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN . MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 25th day of February, 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 36th Judicial District (Beaver County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 36-1-03, within Beaver County, to be effective January 1, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 36-2-01 and 36-3-01, within Beaver County, to be effective June 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial District 36-3-04, within Beaver County, to be effective January 1, 2016, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 36-1-01, 36-1-02, 36-2-02, 36-3-02, and 36-3-03, within Beaver County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 36-1-01 Ambridge Borough Magisterial District Judge Andrew M. Baden Borough Hladio Harmony Township

Magisterial District 36-1-02 Magisterial District Judge William R. Livingston, II City of Beaver Falls Eastvale Borough Fallston Borough Patterson Heights Borough

West Mayfield Borough Patterson Township White Township

Magisterial District 36-2-01
Magisterial District Judge Edward C. Howe

Conway Borough
East Rochester Borough
Economy Borough
Freedom Borough
Rochester Borough
New Sewickley Township

Magisterial District 36-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Tim Finn Beaver Borough
Bridgewater Borough
Glasgow Borough
Industry Borough
Midland Borough
Ohioville Borough
Brighton Township
Vanport Township

Magisterial District 36-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Dale F. Nicholson

New Brighton Borough
Daugherty Township
Franklin Township
Marion Township
North Sewickley Township
Pulaski Township
Rochester Township

Magisterial District 36-3-02 Magisterial District Judge C. Douglas Loughner

Big Beaver Borough
Darlington Borough
Homewood Borough
Koppel Borough
New Galilee Borough
Chippewa Township
Darlington Township
South Beaver Township

Magisterial District 36-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Joseph L. Schafer

Georgetown Borough Hookstown Borough Monaca Borough

Shippingport Borough Center Township Greene Township Potter Township Raccoon Township

Magisterial District 36-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Janet M. Swihart City of Aliquippa Frankfort Springs Borough South Heights Borough Hanover Township Hopewell Township Independence Township