IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 314
	:	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE 33 rd JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 25th day of February, 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 33rd Judicial District (Armstrong County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 33-3-01, 33-3-02, 33-3-03, and 33-3-04 within Armstrong County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 33-3-01 Magisterial District Judge J. Gary DeComo	Ford City Borough Ford Cliff Borough Freeport Borough Manorville Borough Cadogan Township Manor Township North Buffalo Township South Buffalo Township
Magisterial District 33-3-02 Magisterial District Judge James H. Owen	Applewold Borough Kittanning Borough Parker City Borough West Kittanning Borough Worthington Borough Bradys Bend Township East Franklin Township Hovey Township

Magisterial District 33-3-03 Magisterial District Judge James A. Andring

Magisterial District 33-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Samuel R. Goldstrohm Perry Township Rayburn Township Sugarcreek Township Washington Township West Franklin Township

Apollo Borough Leechburg Borough North Apollo Borough Bethel Township Gilpin Township Kiskiminetas Township Parks Township

Atwood Borough Dayton Borough Elderton Borough Rural Valley Borough South Bethlehem Borough **Boggs Township** Burrell Township Cowanshannock Township Kittanning Township Madison Township Mahoning Township Pine Township Plumcreek Township **Redbank Township** South Bend Township Valley Township Wayne Township