IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 312

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN :

THE 60th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA :

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 21st day of February 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 60th Judicial District (Pike County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that Magisterial Districts 60-3-01, 60-3-02, 60-3-03, and 60-3-04 within Pike County, are reestablished, to be effective immediately.

Said Magisterial Districts will be as follows:

Magisterial District 60-3-01 Matamoras Borough
Magisterial District Judge Deborah Fischer Milford Borough

Milford Township Westfall Township

Magisterial District 60-3-02 Blooming Grove Township

Magisterial District Judge Jay R. Rose Greene Township Palmyra Township

Magisterial District 60-3-03

Magisterial District Judge Alan B. Cooper

Lackawaxen Township
Shohola Township

Magisterial District 60-3-04

Magisterial District Judge Stephen A. McBride

Delaware Township

Lehman Township

Porter Township