IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 309
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN	:	
THE 31 st JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF		MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 11th day of February 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 31st Judicial District (Lehigh County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 31-1-04, 31-1-06, 31-1-08, 31-2-01, 31-2-03, 31-3-01, 31-3-02, and 31-3-03, within Lehigh County, to be effective June 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 31-1-03, 31-1-05, 31-1-07, and 31-2-02 within Lehigh County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 31-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Patricia M. Engler	City of Allentown (Wards 8 & 10)
Magisterial District 31-1-02 Magisterial District Judge (Vacant)	City of Allentown (Wards 4, 7, and 11)
Magisterial District 31-1-03 Magisterial District Judge Ronald S. Manescu	City of Allentown (Wards 3, 13, 17, and 18)
Magisterial District 31-1-04 Magisterial District Judge David M. Howells, Jr.	City of Allentown (Wards 2, 12, and 19)

Magisterial District 31-1-05 Magisterial District Judge Michael D. D'Amore

Magisterial District 31-1-06 Magisterial District Judge Wayne Maura

Magisterial District 31-1-07 Magisterial District Judge Robert C. Halal

Magisterial District 31-1-08 Magisterial District Judge Michael J. Pochron

Magisterial District 31-2-01 Magisterial District Judge Karen C. Devine

Magisterial District 31-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Jacob E. Hammond

Magisterial District 31-2-03 Magisterial District Judge Donna R. Butler City of Allentown (Wards 14 & 15) Catasauqua Borough Hanover Township

City of Bethlehem (Wards 10, 11, 12, and 13) Fountain Hill Borough

Coplay Borough Whitehall Township

City of Allentown (Ward 16) Salisbury Township

City of Allentown (Wards 1, 5, 6, and 9)

North Whitehall Township South Whitehall Township

Emmaus Borough Macungie Borough Lower Macungie Township (Voting Districts 3, 8, and 9)

Magisterial District 31-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Rodney R. Beck

Slatington Borough Heidelberg Township Lowhill Township Lynn Township Washington Township Weisenberg Township

Magisterial District 31-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Michael J. Faulkner Alburtis Borough Lower Macungie Township (Voting Districts 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 10) Upper Macungie Township

Magisterial District 31-3-03 Magisterial District Judge David B. Harding	Coopersburg Borough Lower Milford Township Upper Milford Township Upper Saucon Township