IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE NO. 308

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET THE 39th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

ORDER

AND NOW, this 11th day of February 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 39th Judicial District (Franklin and Fulton Counties) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 39-3-03, 39-3-04, and 39-3-06, within Franklin County, to be effective June 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 39-2-01, 39-3-02, 39-3-05, and 39-3-07, within Franklin County, to be effective immediately, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 39-4-01, 39-4-02, and 39-4-03, within Fulton County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District Judge David L. Plum

Magisterial District 39-2-01 Chambersburg Borough

Magisterial District Judge Glenn K. Manns

Magisterial District 39-3-02 Waynesboro Borough Magisterial District Judge Larry G. Pentz Washington Township

Magisterial District 39-3-03 Fannett Township

> Orrstown Borough Shippensburg Borough Hamilton Township Letterkenny Township

Lurgan Township

Magisterial District 39-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Todd R. Williams Southampton Township

Greene Township

Magisterial District 39-3-05 Magisterial District Judge Duane K.

Cunningham

Antrim Township Greencastle Borough

Magisterial District 39-3-06

Magisterial District Judge Jody C. Eyer

Mercersburg Borough Metal Township Montgomery Township Peters Township St. Thomas Township Warren Township

Magisterial District 39-3-07 Magisterial District Judge Kelly L. Rock

Guilford Township Mont Alto Borough **Quincy Township**

Magisterial District 39-4-01 Magisterial District Judge Devin C. Horne

Dublin Township Licking Creek Township Taylor Township Wells Township

Magisterial District 39-4-02

Magisterial District Judge Wendy Richards Mellott

Ayr Township Mc Connellsburg Borough **Todd Township**

Magisterial District 39-4-03 Magisterial District Judge Tamela M. Bard

Belfast Township Bethel Township Brush Creek Township Thompson Township Union Township Valley-Hi Borough