IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 24th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

NO. 301

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 24th day of January 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 24th Judicial District (Blair County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 24-3-01, 24-3-02, and 24-3-03, within Blair County, to be effective April 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 24-1-02, 24-1-03, and 24-3-04, within Blair County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 24-1-02

City of Altoona (Wards 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, 12,

Magisterial District Judge Todd F. Kelly

and 14)

Magisterial District 24-1-03

Magisterial District Judge Jeffrey P. Auker

City of Altoona (Wards 1, 2, 7, 8, 10, 11,

and 13)

Magisterial District 24-3-01

Magisterial District Judge Fred B. Miller

Antis Township Bellwood Borough Snyder Township

Tyrone Township Tyrone Borough

Magisterial District 24-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Steven D. Jackson Tunnellhill Borough Allegheny Township Logan Township

Magisterial District 24-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Paula M. Aigner Blair Township Catharine Township Duncansville Borough Frankstown Township Hollidaysburg Borough Newry Borough Williamsburg Borough Woodbury Township

Magisterial District 24-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Craig E. Ormsby Freedom Township
Greenfield Township
Huston Township
Juniata Township
Martinsburg Borough
North Woodbury Township
Roaring Spring Borough
Taylor Township