IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 303
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN		
THE 4 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	_	
	:	

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 24th day of January 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 4th Judicial District (Tioga County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 04-3-01, 04-3-02, and 04-3-03, within Tioga County, to be effective April 1, 2013, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 04-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Brian W. Edgcomb Elkland Borough Knoxville Borough Lawrenceville Borough Tioga Borough Westfield Borough Brookfield Township Clymer Township Deerfield Township Jackson Township Lawrence Township Nelson Township Nelson Township Osceola Township Tioga Township Magisterial District 04-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Robert L. Repard Liberty Borough Wellsboro Borough Charleston Township Chatham Township Delmar Township Duncan Township Elk Township Gaines Township Liberty Township Middlebury Township Morris Township Shippen Township

Magisterial District 04-3-03 Magisterial District Judge James E. Carlson Mansfield Borough Blossburg Borough Roseville Borough Bloss Township Covington Township Hamilton Township Putnam Township Richmond Township Rutland Township Sullivan Township Union Township Ward Township