IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 300

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN . MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 18th day of January, 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 47th Judicial District (Cambria County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial Districts 47-2-01 and 47-3-04, within Cambria County, to be effective January 1, 2014, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 47-1-02, 47-1-03, 47-3-01, 47-3-03, 47-3-05 and 47-3-06, within Cambria County, to be effective January 2, 2014, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 47-1-01 and 47-3-07, within Cambria County, to be effective immediately, is granted. The judgeships for Magisterial Districts 47-2-01 and 47-3-04 shall not appear on the ballot for the 2013 municipal election.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 47-1-01 City of Cambria

Magisterial District Judge Michael J. City of Johnstown (Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 9, 10, 11, 13, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 10, 20, and 21)

Musulin 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 19, 20, and 21)

Conemaugh Township

Magisterial District 47-1-02

Magisterial District Judge John W. Barron Geistown Borough

Scalp Level Borough Southmont Borough

Ferndale Borough

Westmont Borough Richland Township (Wards 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10, and 11) Stonycreek Township Upper Yoder Township

Magisterial District 47-1-03 Magisterial District Judge Leonard J. Grecek City of Johnstown (Wards 5, 6, 7, 8, and 17)
Daisytown Borough
Dale Borough
Lorain Borough

Magisterial District 47-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Mary Ann Zanghi Brownstown Borough
East Conemaugh Borough
Franklin Borough
Nanty Glo Borough
Vintondale Borough
East Taylor Township
Jackson Township
Lower Yoder Township
Middle Taylor Township
West Taylor Township

Magisterial District 47-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Galen F. Decort

Ashville Borough Cassandra Borough Chest Springs Borough Cresson Borough Gallitzin Borough Lilly Borough Loretto Borough Portage Borough Sankertown Borough Tunnelhill Borough Allegheny Township Cresson Township Gallitzin Township Munster Township Portage Township Washington Township

Magisterial District 47-3-05 Magisterial District Judge Michael Zungali Hastings Borough North Cambria Borough

Patton Borough
Barr Township
Chest Township
Clearfield Township
Dean Township
Elder Township
Reade Township
Susquehanna Township
West Carroll Township
White Township

Magisterial District 47-3-06 Magisterial District Judge Rick W. Varner Ehrenfeld Borough
South Fork Borough
Summerhill Borough
Wilmore Borough
Adams Township
Conemaugh Township
Croyle Township
Richland Township (Wards 3, 7, and 8)
Summerhill Township

Magisterial District 47-3-07 Magisterial District Judge Frederick S. Creany Carrolltown Borough Ebensburg Borough Blacklick Township Cambria Township East Carroll Township