IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	No. 299 MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE	:	
TWENTIETH JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	:	
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	
	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 3rd day of January, 2013, upon consideration of the Recommendation of the President Judge of Twentieth Judicial District (Huntingdon County), it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Magisterial District 20-3-03 is eliminated and that Magisterial Districts 20-3-01, 20-3-02, and 20-3-04 shall be realigned. This order is effective March1, 2013. The vacancy for Magisterial District 20-3-03 shall not appear on the ballot for the 2013 municipal election.

Said magisterial districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 20-3-01: Magisterial District Judge Douglas L. Gummo Alexandria Borough Birmingham Borough Marklesburg Borough Petersburg Borough Barree Township Franklin Township Henderson Township Hopewell Township Jackson Township Lincoln Township Logan Township Miller Township

	Oneida Township Penn Township Porter Township Spruce Creek Township Walker Township Warriors Mark Township West Township
Magisterial District 20-3-02: Magisterial District Judge Richard S. Wilt	Huntingdon Borough Mapleton Borough Mill Creek Borough Brady Township Juniata Township Smithfield Township Union Township
Magisterial District 20-3-04: Magisterial District Judge Mary G. Jamison	Broad Top City Borough Cassville Borough Coalmont Borough Dudley Borough Mount Union Borough Orbisonia Borough Rockhill Furnace Saltillo Borough Shade Gap Borough Shirleysburg Borough Three Springs Borough Carbon Township

Morris Township

Clay Township Cromwell Township

Dublin Township Shirley Township Springfield Township Tell Township

Todd Township Wood Township