IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 356
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 10 th	:	
JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE	:	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA	:	

AMENDED ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 11th day of July, 2017, the Orders dated May 9, 2013 and July 3, 2013 which provide for the elimination of Magisterial District 10-2-08 of the 10th Judicial District (Westmoreland County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania effective January 1, 2018, and the realignment of Magisterial Districts 10-2-01, 10-3-08, 10-3-09, and 10-3-11 effective January 1, 2018 are hereby AMENDED as follows: Magisterial District 10-2-08 shall not be eliminated and Magisterial Districts 10-2-01, 10-3-08, 10-3-09, and 10-3-11 shall not be realigned. The Orders of May 9, 2013 and July 3, 2013 shall remain in effect in all other respects.

The Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 10-2-01 Magisterial District Judge L. Anthony Bompiani	South Greensburg Borough Southwest Greensburg Borough Youngwood Borough Hempfield Township (Voting Districts Bovard, Eastview, Foxhill, Hannastown, Luxor, Maplewood, Todd, University, Weaver's Old Stand, West Point)
Magisterial District 10-2-08 Magisterial District Judge Michael R. Mahady	Latrobe Borough Youngstown Borough Unity Township

Magisterial District 10-3-08 Magisterial District Judge Mark Bilik Derry Borough New Alexandria Borough Derry Township

Magisterial District 10-3-09 Magisterial District Judge Denise Snyder Thiel Bolivar Borough Laurel Mountain Borough Ligonier Borough New Florence Borough Seward Borough Cook Township Fairfield Township Ligonier Township St. Clair Township Donegal Borough Donegal Township

Magisterial District 10-3-11 Magisterial District Judge Roger Eckels Mt Pleasant Township Mt Pleasant Borough