IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 523
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN		
THE 19 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 27th day of December 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 19th Judicial District (York County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 19-1-01, 19-1-04, 19-2-05, 19-3-05, and 19-3-06 within York County, to be effective January 2, 2023, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the revise for the reestablishment of all remaining Magisterial Districts as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted;

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 19-1-01	City of York (Wards 7, 12-1, 12-
Magisterial District Judge Thomas L. Harteis	2, 12-4)
Magisterial District 19-1-02	City of York (Wards 11, 13, 14-
Magisterial District Judge James H. Morgan	1, 14-2, 14-3)
Magisterial District 19-1-03 VACANT	Hanover Borough
Magisterial District 19-1-04 Magisterial District Judge Adrian Boxley	City of York (Wards 1, 6, 8, 15)

Magisterial District 19-1-05 Magisterial District Judge Joel N. Toluba

Magisterial District 19-2-01 Magisterial District Judge Barry L. Bloss, Jr.

Magisterial District 19-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Scott E. Laird

Magisterial District 19-2-03 VACANT

Magisterial District 19-2-04 Magisterial District Judge Jeffrey L. Oberdorf

Magisterial District 19-2-05 Magisterial District Judge Jennifer J.P. Clancy

Magisterial District 19-3-01 Magisterial District Judge John H. Fishel City of York (Wards 5, 9-1, 9-2)

Springettsbury Township

Dallastown Borough Yoe Borough York Township

West Manchester Township

Manchester Township

North York Borough Spring Garden Township City of York (Ward 12-3)

Chanceford Township East Prospect Borough

Felton Borough Lower Windsor Township Red Lion Borough Windsor Borough Windsor Township Yorkana Borough

Magisterial District 19-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Laura S. Manifold Cross Roads Borough Delta Borough East Hopewell Township Fawn Grove Borough Fawn Township Hopewell Township Lower Chanceford Township North Hopewell Township Peach Bottom Township Stewartstown Borough Winterstown Borough Magisterial District 19-3-04 Glen Rock Borough Magisterial District Judge Linda L. Sweeney Jacobus Borough Loganville Borough New Freedom Borough Railroad Borough Shrewsbury Borough Shrewsbury Township Springfield Township Heidelberg Township Magisterial District 19-3-05 Manheim Township Magisterial District Judge Jeffrey A. Sneeringer Penn Township West Manheim Township Magisterial District 19-3-06 Codorus Township Magisterial District Judge Thomas J. Reilly Jackson Township

Magisterial District 19-3-07 Magisterial District Judge David C. Eshbach

Magisterial District 19-3-09 Magisterial District Judge Scott J. Gross

Magisterial District 19-3-10 Magisterial District Judge Richard T. Thomas Jackson Township Jefferson Borough New Salem Borough North Codorus Township Paradise Township Seven Valleys Borough Spring Grove Borough West York Borough

Conewago Township Dover Borough Dover Township

Fairview Township Goldsboro Borough Lewisberry Borough Newberry Township York Haven Borough

Carroll Township Dillsburg Borough Franklin Township Franklintown Borough Monaghan Township Warrington Township Washington Township Wellsville Borough Magisterial District 19-3-11 Magisterial District Judge Robert A. Eckenrode

East Manchester Township Hallam Borough Hellam Township Manchester Borough Mount Wolf Borough Wrightsville Borough

A True Copy Nicole Traini As Of 12/27/2022

Attest: <u>Mutur Haimi</u> Chief Clerk Supreme Court of Pennsylvania