## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 494

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE :

6th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

## <u>ORDER</u>

## **PER CURIAM**

**AND NOW**, this 28<sup>th</sup> day of June 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 6<sup>th</sup> Judicial District (Erie County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Erie County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 06-1-01 City of Erie (Ward 1) &

Magisterial District Judge Suzanne C. Mack (Ward 4 – Voting Districts 1 & 6)

Magisterial District 06-1-02 City of Erie (Ward 2)

Magisterial District Judge Edward M. Wilson

Magisterial District 06-1-03 City of Erie (Ward 3) &

Magisterial District Judge Thomas Carney (Ward 4 – Voting Districts 2, 3, 4, 7,

8, and 9)

Magisterial District 06-1-04 City of Erie (Ward 5)

Magisterial District Judge Paul A. Bizzaro

Magisterial District 06-1-05 Magisterial District Judge Timothy S. Beveridge City of Erie (Ward 6)

Magisterial District 06-2-02

Magisterial District Judge Laurie A. Weiss Mikielski

Millcreek Township (Voting Districts 3-10, 13-17, and 22-24)

Magisterial District 06-2-04

Magisterial District Judge Denise M. Buell

Amity Township
Concord Township
Corry City
Elgin Borough
Union City Borough
Union Township

Wayne Township

Magisterial District 06-3-01

Magisterial District Judge Lisa R. Ferrick

Harborcreek Township Lawrence Park Township Wesleyville Borough

Magisterial District 06-3-02

Magisterial District Judge Scott B. Hammer

Greenfield Township North East Borough North East Township

Magisterial District 06-3-03

Magisterial District Judge Susan D. Strohmeyer

Greene Township Millcreek Township (Voting Districts 1, 2, 11, 12, 18, 19, 20, and 21) Venango Township Wattsburg Borough

Magisterial District 06-3-05

Magisterial District Judge Brian M. McGowan

Le Boeuf Township Mill Village Borough Summit Township Waterford Borough Waterford Township

Magisterial District 06-3-06

Magisterial District Judge Denise M. Stuck-Lewis

Edinboro Borough Fairview Township Franklin Township McKean Borough McKean Township

## Washington Township

Magisterial District 06-3-08 Magisterial District Judge Christopher K. MacKendrick Albion Borough Conneaut Township Cranesville Borough Elk Creek Township Girard Borough Girard Township Lake City Borough Platea Borough Springfield Township

A True Copy Nicole Traini As Of 06/28/2022

Attest: Mulu Hami Chief Clerk Supreme Court of Pennsylvania