IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 493 MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE : 14th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 28th day of June 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 14th Judicial District (Fayette County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Fayette County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 14-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Jason A. Cox	City of Uniontown
Magisterial District 14-1-02 Magisterial District Judge Ronald J. Haggerty, Jr.	Bullskin Township City of Connellsville Connellsville Township Saltlick Township South Connellsville Borough Springfield Township
Magisterial District 14-2-01 Magisterial District Judge Jennifer L. Jeffries	Menallen Township South Union Township
Magisterial District 14-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Nathan A. Henning	Henry Clay Township Markleysburg Borough North Union Township Ohiopyle Borough Stewart Township

Wharton Township

Magisterial District 14-2-03 Magisterial District Judge Michael J. Defino, Jr.	Brownsville Borough Brownsville Township Luzerne Township Redstone Township
Magisterial District 14-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Daniel C. Shimshock	Fairchance Borough Georges Township German Township Masontown Borough Nicholson Township Point Marion Borough Smithfield Borough Springhill Township
Magisterial District 14-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Richard A. Kasunic, II	Belle Vernon Borough Dawson Borough Dunbar Borough Dunbar Township Everson Borough Fayette City Borough Franklin Township Jefferson Township Lower Tyrone Township Newell Borough Perry Township Perryopolis Borough Upper Tyrone Township Vanderbilt Borough Washington Township

A True Copy Nicole Traini As Of 06/28/2022

Attest: <u>Musu Jaini</u> Chief Clerk Supreme Court of Pennsylvania