IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 489 MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE : 46th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 14th day of June, 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 46th Judicial District (Clearfield County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Clearfield County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 46-3-01 Magisterial District Judge David S. Meholick Bloom Township Brady Township City of DuBois Falls Creek Borough Huston Township Pine Township Sandy Township Troutville Borough Union Township

Magisterial District 46-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Joseph M. Morris Clearfield Borough Curwensville Borough Lawrence Township Pike Township Magisterial District 46-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Jerome M. Nevling Bradford Township Chester Hill Borough Cooper Township Decatur Township Girard Township Goshen Township Graham Township Karthaus Township Morris Township Osceola Mills Borough

Magisterial District 46-3-04 Magisterial District Judge James B. Glass Beccaria Township **Bell Township Bigler Township Boggs Township Brisbin Borough** Burnside Borough **Burnside Township Chest Township Coalport Borough** Ferguson Township Glen Hope Borough Grampian Borough Greenwood Township **Gulich Township** Houtzdale Borough Irvona Borough Jordan Township Knox Township Lumber City Borough Mahaffey Borough New Washington Borough **Newburg Borough** Penn Township Ramey Borough Wallaceton Borough Westover Borough Woodward Township

A True Copy Nicole Traini As Of 06/14/2022

Micou Fraini Attest: Chief Clerk Supreme Court of Pennsylvania