IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : N

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 18th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

NO. 491

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 14th day of June 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 18th Judicial District (Clarion County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 18-3-01, within Clarion County, to be effective January 1, 2024, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 18-3-02, 18-3-03, and 18-3-04, within Clarion County, to be effective January 1, 2024, is granted. The vacancy for Magisterial District 18-3-01 shall not appear on the ballot for the primary or general election in 2023.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 18-3-02

Magisterial District Judge Timothy P. Schill

Clarion Borough
Strattanville Borough
Clarion Township
Farmington Township
Highland Township
Knox Township
Millcreek Township
Washington Township

Magisterial District 18-3-03

Magisterial District Judge Jarah L. Heeter

Foxburg Borough
Knox Borough
Saint Petersburg Borough
Shippenville Borough
Ashland Township

Beaver Township Elk Township Paint Township Richland Township Salem Township

Magisterial District 18-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Jeffrey C. Miller

Callensburg Borough East Brady Borough Hawthorn Borough New Bethlehem Borough Rimersburg Borough Sligo Borough Brady Township Licking Township Limestone Township Madison Township Monroe Township Perry Township Piney Township Porter Township Redbank Township **Toby Township**

A True Copy Nicole Traini As Of 06/14/2022

Attest: Multiplaini
Chief Clerk
Supreme Court of Pennsylvania