IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: MODIFICATION OF THE : NO. 450

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA :

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 27th day of January, 2021, upon consideration of the Request of the President Judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District (Chester County) to eliminate Magisterial District 15-1-05 and realign Magisterial Districts 15-1-03 and 15-3-07 of the Fifteenth Judicial District (Chester County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Request is granted. The election for Magisterial District 15-1-05 shall not be held in 2021. The elimination and realignment are effective January 3, 2022.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 15-1-03 City of Coatesville

Magisterial District Judge Gregory V. Hines South Coatesville Borough

Magisterial District 15-3-07 Atglen Borough

Magisterial District Judge Nancy A. Gill East Fallowfield Township

Highland Township Londonderry Township Modena Borough

Parkesburg Borough Valley Township

West Fallowfield Township West Sadsbury Township